Scholarships issued to Class of 2017 grads

Dublin Education Foundation Scholarship recipients for the school year of 2016 -2017

  • Beth Lustgarten   Dublin Scioto High School
  • Varun Madan       Dublin Coffman High School
  • Jackson Ozello     Dublin Jerome High School

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>