2015 Scholarships awarded

The Dublin Education Foundation Scholarship recipients for the school year of 2014-2015 are:

  • Abdulazig Ahmed of Dublin Coffman High School
  • Noah Frey of Dublin Jerome High School
  • Mikhaylan Price of Dublin Scioto High School

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>